Account

Can multiple users share the same machine?

CADEsport supports multiple users on a single machine. Each user will need their own email for their User profile and the new User profile can be added when signing in to the game or from the Activity Tiles by clicking User in the top right and then Change User.

I tried to sign up, but it says my email has already been used

From the sign up/sign in page, simply click the "forgot password" link and confirm your email, then check your emails for your new password. Then, you can change your password at any time. Hover over User in the upper right corner of the Activity Tiles, choose View/Edit User Settings, click on the Change Password button and follow the prompts.

How can I view and update my user profile?

From the Activity Tiles, you will see a User icon in the top right of the screen. Hover there and four options will appear; select View/Edit User Settings.

How do I change my password?

From the login screen, click Forgot Password and an email will be sent to you with a new password. You can change your password at any time from in game. From the Activity Tiles, you will see a User icon in the top right of the screen. Hover there and four options will appear; select View/Edit User Settings. In the Player Profile area, click on the Change Password button and a window will pop up asking for your current password. Type in a new password in the next field, and then confirm your ...

How do I switch users?

CADEsport supports multiple users on the same machine so that users can switch easily. From the Activity Tiles, you will see a User icon in the top right of the screen. Hover there and four options will appear; select Change User.

How do I connect my Strava account?

The ability to share your efforts on CADEsport to Strava is already in the game. To get started saving Strava Fit Files, each user in your account needs to first click on the Connect Strava link in User > View/Edit User Settings. Your Fit File will then be saved and uploaded to Strava each time you ride. You can also upload CADEsport Fit Files manually to other applications. When you finish a map or activity, the CADEsport Ride Stats page displays many stats relevant to your ride. Click on o...

What does Auto Dismiss mean?

While in the User Profile area, you can choose to toggle on/off the Auto Dismiss button. When you toggle it on, loading and unloading screens will automatically go away in a specified amount of time without having to press a button. Examples of screens that can be dismissed automatically are: the loading page for an activity or map, the results screen after a race, and the unloading screen (graphs and achievements). To get to the User Profile area: Activity Tiles > User (upper right corner) &...